India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2023 Venue and Live Streaming

India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2023 Match: Where to Watch India Play Pakistan Live

India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2023 Venue and Live Streaming

On September 2, 2023, India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2023 will compete against one another in the third One-Day International of the 2023 Asia Cup. The Pallekele International Cricket Stadium in Sri Lanka will be the location of the match that will be played. There is a potential danger in the air for today’s game because there is a chance that it will rain. After claiming victory over Nepal on the 30th of August, Team Pakistan is now competing in their second match of the Asia Cup 2023. On the other hand, India will begin the series by playing the first game of the series. If the weather improves in time for the game, cricket fans will enjoy watching it, and it will be entertaining to watch regardless.

Following the successful treatment of his wounds, Jasprit Burmah is now back with the team. In the meantime, it’s possible that KL Rahul won’t play in today’s match, and Ishan Kishan will be the wicketkeeper for the India team.

When and where to watch the live stream of India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2023 is provided below.

Read Also:

The Indian national football team is ready for its first match of the Asia Cup 2023, which will be played on September 2 against Pakistan. The match is scheduled to start at 3PM Sri Lankan Standard Time (IST) at the Pallekele International Cricket Stadium in Kandy, Sri Lanka. The flip of the coin is scheduled to take place between Babar Azam and team captain Rohit Sharma at 2:30 PM IST.

India vs Pakistan Asia Cup 2023, Team XI:

The players who will be starting for India in today’s match have not been announced just yet. Nevertheless, the following athletes are participating in the competition as members of the team squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Hardik Pandya (vice captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma.

The starting XI for Team Pakistan consists of Babar Azam (captain), Fakhar Zaman, Imam ul Haq, Mohammad Rizwan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Salman Agha, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, and Haris Rauf. Naseem Shah is the wicketkeeper for Team Pakistan.

Disclaimer: We can not guarantee that the information on this page is 100% correct and up-to-date. more...

Note: If you have any suggestions please let me on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button